Industry application

Iron and steel plant is a large energy consumption, energy consumption of many varieties, but also the two energy, but also a variety of power consumption, each link closely linked to form a complex energy system. Its energy utilization in 30%~40%, there are a lot of energy can not be fully utilized. As the energy consumption of fuel based, so the vast majority of energy can exist in the form of.

Main waste heat resource of iron and steel plant

As can be seen from the above table, iron and steel plant waste heat resources are very rich, but the temperature is high, the cost of waste heat recovery equipment is very high. Iron and steel plant waste heat recovery device as shown below.

Main waste heat recovery device for iron and steel works

As a result, in the steel plant, the waste heat of flue gas is used more, and other waste heat resources are less. The research and development of waste heat recovery device - plate thermoelectric generator is expected to make up for the use of other waste heat resources. Plate type thermoelectric generator is a kind of waste heat recovery device which uses low temperature liquid to generate electricity efficiently. All the hot water in the iron and steel works can be installed to recover energy.

Utilization of waste heat in iron and steel plant
As can be seen in the above figure, a number of links will produce a lot of hot water, the specific heat of water is very large, is a good heat storage and transport of substances. My company's waste heat equipment - plate thermoelectric generator can be used in a large number of low temperature links.

行业应用


钢铁厂是耗能大户,消耗的能源品种多,同时又产生二次能源,还有各种动力消耗,各个生产环节联系密切,构成一个复杂的能源系统。其能源利用率在30%~40%,还有大量余能尚未充分利用。由于消耗的能源以燃料为主,故余能绝大部分以热能的形式存在。


钢铁厂主要余热资源

    

从上表可以看出,钢铁厂余热资源非常丰富,只是温度偏高,余热回收的设备成本很高。钢铁厂常用余热回收装置如下图。

钢铁厂主要余热回收装置


由此表知,钢铁厂中,烟气余热利用较多,其他余热资源较少,在低温余热利用部分属于空白领域。雷子克研发的余热回收装置--板式热电发电机则大大拟补其他余热资源的利用空白。板式热电发电机是利用较低温度的液体高效发电的一种余热回收装置。在钢铁厂中的所有热水都可以安装这一设备来回收能量。

钢铁厂余热利用方式

在上图中可以看出,多个环节都会产生大量的热水,水的比热容很大,是很好的热储存与运输物质。我公司的余热设备—板式热电发电机可以大量应用在低温的环节。