Performance characteristics

99% of the solar radiant energy is concentrated in the wavelength of 200 nm to 3000 nm .In the range of 200 nm to 800 nm, ultraviolet and visible light accounts for about 58% of the total energy of the sun radiation. The infrared light accounts for about 42% of the total energy of the sun radiation in the wavelength at 800 nm to 3000 nm. For now, photoelectric material and thermoelectric materials research has made significant progress.

Solar composite plate dry power technologies is integrated thermoelectric and pjotoelectric technology at low cost, which can increase the efficiency of solar power generation over 20% and greatly reduce the cost at the same time.

Solar energy utilization is only 12-15% in a traditional photovoltaic system. About 80% of the energy is converted into heat energy, which almost all wasted. Moreover, almost all other transformation of heat energy may produce higher temperature on the solar panels power generation. The extra higher temperature makes solar panels power generation efficiency drops, so the heat dissipation problem become a big problem in the photovoltaic industry development. Solar-thermal composite wet power generation system can export excess heat generated by solar radiation transmission perfectly through the super heat transfer performance of micro heat pipe array.
On the one hand, improve the efficiency of power generation assisted with semiconductor thermoelectric power generation ;On the other hand ,the heat through conduction can be recycled to produce hot water again. The total solar radiation efficiency can reach 70%, 20% of it converted into electricity, 50% is converted into heat energy.

Compared with the traditional photovoltaic power generation system, the utilization of solar energy is only 12-15%, Solar panel power generation plate utilization is much higher and the cost is cheaper, have a larger space.

性 能 特 点

太阳辐射能的99%是集中在200nm3000nm的波长范围内。其中波长在200nm800nm之间的紫外光和可见光约占太阳辐射总能量的58%,而波长在800nm3000nm之间的红外光约占太阳辐射总能量的42%。目前,光电材料和热电材料的研究都取得了重大进展。
太阳能集热复合干式发电板技术将热电技术和光电技术进行低成本集成复合,能将太阳能发电效率提高到20%以上,同时极大地降低了发电成本。
传统的光伏发电系统,太阳能的利用率仅为12-15%,大约80%的能量转化为热能,而这部分热几乎都被浪费,另外转化的热能产生高温,使太阳能电池板发电效率下降,因此散热问题成为光伏产业发展的一大难题。太阳能集热复合湿式发电板系统,则突破技术常规,通过微热管阵列的超强传热性能,完美的将太阳能辐射产生的多余热量传导出来。

一方面,用半导体热电片辅助发电,提高了发电效率;另一方面传导出的热量又可以回收用来产生热水,这样就使太阳能辐射的总利用效率达到70%,其中20%的转化为电能,50%的转化为热能。

传统的光伏发电系统,太阳能的利用率仅为12-15%,太阳能平板集热发电板利用率更高,而且成本更便宜,有较大的应用空间。